Navigation
Home Page

Diary Dates

 

St. Margaret’s C.E. (A) Primary School

TIMETABLE OF GOVERNOR MEETINGS

2016 / 2017 DATES

COMMITTEE OR FULL GOVERNORS

Thursday 25th August 2016

School Opens

Monday 12th September 7pm

Full Governors – Strategic Planning Meeting

Monday 19th September 1.00pm

Admissions

Tuesday 20th September 1.15pm

Finance & Staffing Committee

Thursday 22nd September 1.30pm

SMSC Committee

Friday 23rd September 10.00am

Curriculum & Standards Committee

Monday 26th September 7.00pm CANCELLED

FULL GOVERNORS – MARIE SANDFORD

Monday 3rd October 7pm

FULL GOVERNORS MEETING

Wednesday 12th October 1.15pm

Pay Committee

Mon 17th – Fri 21st October

Mid Term Break

Friday 4th November 2.00pm

SMSC Committee

Wednesday 9th November 2.00pm

Health, Safety & Premises Committee

Monday 14th November 1.00pm

Curriculum & Standards Committee

Tuesday 22nd November 1.15pm

Finance & Staffing Committee

Monday 21st November 7pm

FULL GOVERNORS MEETING

Friday evening 16thh December

School Closes

Thursday morning 5th January

School Opens

Tuesday 24th January 1.15pm

Finance & Staffing Committee

Friday 27th January 2.00pm

SMSC Committee

Monday 30th January 7pm

FULL GOVERNORS MEETING

Mon 13th – Fri 17th February

Mid Term Break

Friday 24th February 2.00pm.

SMSC Committee

Monday 13th March 1.00pm

Admissions

Wednesday 15th March 2pm

Health, Safety & Premises Committee

Monday 20th March 1.00pm

Curriculum & Standards Committee

Tuesday 21st March 1.15pm + Mid Year Review

Finance & Staffing Committee

Monday 27th March 7pm

FULL GOVERNORS MEETING

Friday 7th April

School Closes

Monday 24th April

School Opens

Monday 1st May

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 5th May 2.00pm.

SMSC Committee

Monday 8th May 1.00pm

Curriculum & Standards Committee

Tuesday 16th May 1.15pm (Pay Com @ 11.30)

Finance & Staffing Committee (Budget)

Monday 22nd May 7pm

FULL GOVERNORS MEETING

Mon 29th May – Fri 2nd June

Mid Term Break

Tuesday 13th June 1.15pm

Finance & Staffing Committee

Monday 19th June 1.00pm

Curriculum & Standards Committee

Friday 23rd June 2.00pm.

SMSC Committee

Wednesday 29th June 2pm

Health, Safety & Premises Committee

Monday 3rd July 7.00pm

FULL GOVERNORS MEETING

Friday evening 14thJuly

School Closes (Summer Break)

Top