login continuous email location arrow-point-to-right phone calendar translate search

Welcome To

St Margaret's Church of EnglandPrimary School

Call Us Email Us Find Us

Term Dates

INSPRING PRIMARIES ACADEMY TRUST

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-21

Autumn Term

Wednesday 26th August to Friday 16th October 2020

Monday 26th October to Friday 18th December 2020

Closed for August Bank Holiday on Monday 31st August 2020

Spring Term

Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February to Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term

Monday 12th April to Friday 28th May 2021

Monday 7th June to Friday 9th July 2021

Closed for May Day on Monday 3rd May 2021

 

 

Academic Year 2021-22

Autumn Term

Wednesday 25th August to Friday 15th October 2021

Monday 25th October to Friday 17th December 2021

Closed for August Bank Holiday on Monday 30th August 2021

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 11th February 2022

Monday 21st February to Friday 8th April 2022  

Summer Term

Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May 2022 

Monday 6th June to Friday 8th July 2022 

Explore Our

Church School

More Information
Top